Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Kids Connection Open
-
Tue, Dec 31
Kids Connection Open
-
Wed, Jan 1
Kids Connection Closed
-
Thu, Jan 2
Kids Connection Open
-
Fri, Jan 3
Kids Connection Open
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 27
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31

Calendar Tools

  • Community Ed
  • Districtwide
  • Schools